Fashion Loves Friday – Patterns and Prints Edition

Midi’s, A-lines, slouchy shirts, and bold prints… definitely bold prints, are on the fashion horizon for fall/2014. Some of these looks I absolutely adore, while others I think might take a bit of convincing. I tend to gravitate more towards the fitted, preppy looks in general, but I will probably take some of these “on trend” elements and make them my own this fall.  I will definitely be adding some patterns and prints to my wardrobe. I love the way Vogue has mixed prints together in their spread, inspiring ways to keep work day attire fun and flirty, yet maintaining a conservative business-like feel at the same time.

Photo from Vogue.com

Photo from: Vogue

Photo from: Vogue

Photo from: Vogue

Loius Vuitton Fall/2014 RTW- photo from:Style.com

Chanel Fall/2014 RTW – photo from: Style.com Chanel

Leave a Reply

