The Triangle Obsession Continues

My obsession with triangles has spilled over onto the curtains in my son’s room, and inked its way onto a canvas tote as well. I made a triangle stencil by cutting a triangle shape out of a paper plate. I then colored in the triangle shapes with a fabric pen. A stamp would probably have been easier, but I was too impatient to wait for it to ship to me. If you are interested in trying this technique, and want to go the stamp route, you can find some great triangle stamps here

canvas triangle tote

 

 triangle tote

triangle curtains

kids room triangle curtains

 

Where will my triangle obsession take me next?  I’m thinking triangle finger nails…

butter-london-pink-ribbon2

 

Nail art image from pshiiit,com

 

 

Leave a Reply

