My Favorite Finds-Back to School Round Up

 

Back to School Round Up - Cupcakesandwildponies

It’s hard to believe that it is already time to start thinking about the back to school wardrobe, but the Summertime fun can only last so long. I’ve narrowed down some of my favorite back to school looks from some pretty great shops you may not have heard of. I remember when I was a kid and I saw another girl wearing the same dress as me, I felt mortified. I always wanted to be unique, and I guess that has carried over to my adulthood, and now onto my own kids.  That’s why I’m so excited about these great online shops I’ve discovered; they’re hip, wearable, and awesomely unique.

Life is Rad #Locomotiveclothing - Cupcakesandwildponies

I love this “Life is Rad” tee from the Locomotive Clothing Etsy shop based out of Vancouver, Canada. It is minimalist and super fun.

"Explore" #UrbanEarthCo - Cupcakesandwildponies

Another tee that I love is this one from the Urban Earth Co. based out of Dallas, Texas. Not only do I think that this tee shirt is super hip and perfect in every way, but I also think that the Company itself is pretty fantastic too. 20% of the proceeds from their products goes to charity. That’s double cool.

Aimee - Cupcakesandwildponies

And how cute it this mod-chic Beau Loves dress from Studio Aimee ??  The top photo with the Cactus shirt is also from this shop.

Little Bear #theoysterspearl - Cupcakesandwildponies

I kinda want this Little bear tee shirt from The Oyster’s Pearl for myself…and guess what, I’m in luck because they make a “Mama” bear shirt for adults!

Boston Terrier #monofacesochildren - cupcakesandwildponies

Can I just say #Adorbs. For those cooler days there’s nothing like a warm pullover sweatshirt, especially if said pullover has an adorable puppy face on it! MONOFACES, based in Dublin, Ireland, not only offers this cute Boston Terrier top, but can also create a custom monochrome portrait of your own beloved furry friend for a truly unique design.

I’m ready to start shopping.

Leave a Reply

