My Fashion Find Friday: The Esprit Denim Jacket

#fashionfindsfriday Thrift Edition - cupcakesandwildponies

While perusing our local thrift store for buried treasures the other day I happened upon this Esprit denim jacket and snatched it right up. I spied it from across the store and made a mad dash to nab it, pushing other patrons out of the way who even dared to gaze upon its splendid glory. It was love at first sight and I just had to have it! It’s slightly distressed, but not over the top, and has a bit of an edge to it which I find irresistible.

#fashionfindsfriday Thrift Edition - cupcakesandwildponies

I chose to pair it with a simple black and white outfit to show it off and dress it up a bit.

#fashionfindsfriday thrift edition - cupcakesandwildponies

I really love the style and color of this jacket, it’s half biker chic, half cowboy and I can already tell I am going to be getting a lot of wear out of it this Fall!

#fashionfindsfriday Thrift Edition - cupcakesandwildponies

I think it was totally worth the $3.50 I paid for it!

Leave a Reply

