Fair Trade Tote and Baby Goods ~INSTAGRAM GIVEAWAY! Ends 9/29

giveaway

I am always looking for unique and interesting bags. That’s why I am totally obsessed with this Fair Trade Tote, hand crafted by local artisans in Nepal. I loved it so much that I bought two, and decided to feature one in my giveaway today. I’ve never liked carrying a diaper bag and a handbag (keeping track of two bags and my kids is more than I can deal with), so I try to find one bag that can fit everything. This bag is so sturdy and well made, and its the perfect size for carrying all my extra baby stuff. Plus, I love that it has a history; I am such a sucker for anything with a good story.

Also included in today’s giveaway is a Fierce Hugs Bodysuit size 0-3 Months. This is another Fair Trade, sustainable product made with organic cotton, a super cute, hand made, reversible Bandana Bib (which is green and black plaid on one side, and gray on the other), and an Ever Earth wooden baby toy. If you remember my post from a couple weeks ago talking about my love for wooden toys you’ll know I had to include one in today’s giveaway.

To enter:

  1. Go to my Instagram @aubriofsorts and like this post.
  2. Follow @aubriofsorts and @coffeeislandtradingco
  3.  Tag two friends in the comment section who might want to join in on the fun.

The drawing will be Thursday, 9/29/2016. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

