Fashion Finds Friday: TOPSHOP Abbott Lace up Brogue Ankle Boots

wp_20161007_11_09_20_pro

My latest obsession…These totally rad, leather, Abbott lace up brogue ankle boots from TOPSHOP. Originally sold for over $100 at Topshop, until they sold out. I found them last week on Ebay for $25.00 with free shipping. Now I don’t usually buy used shoes, but these were brand new with the Topshop sticker still on them. Needless to say, I was pretty stoked.

#fashionfindsfriday #topshop #brogueankleboots cupcakesandwildponies

#fashionfindsfriday #topshop #brogueankleboots cupcakesandwildponies

I love the vintage look. Not only are these ankle boots easy on the eyes, but they are super comfortable too, which is a really big deal as a busy mom since I am on my feet ALL the time. I will be rocking these bad boys a lot this fall with over-sized sweaters and jeans, dresses, shorts and tights, basically anything I can get away with.

#fashionfindsfriday #topshop #brogueankleboots cupcakesandwildponies

Now, if I can find them in black my life will be complete.

Leave a Reply

